Shopping / Updates

Bath and Body Works, Hackett and La Martina to debut in Singapore

Top international brands Bath and Body Works, Hackett and La Martina are the newest additions to The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands line-up of new-to-market labels

Bath & Body Works, Hackett and La Martina are the newest additions to The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands line-up of new-to-market labels.

Bath and Body Works Hackett and La Martina to debut in Singapore SHOPS INTERIOR TIMOTHY HURSLEYThe Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands. Image: Timothy Hursley

Argentinean sports and leisure clothing label La Martina (pictured below) started out supplying professional technical equipment for polo players, but its polo shirts became cult favourites and now the menswear brand is popular for its smart-casual, preppy vibe.

Bath and Body Works Hackett and La Martina to debut in Singapore LA MARTINA

Add to the already extensive menswear offerings is British luxury menswear label Hackett (pictured below); its new-to-Singapore store will have a complete range of evening wear and “gentlemen’s club-style accessories”. Established in the 19th century, Hackett is all about traditional British menswear with a modern twist.

Bath and Body Works Hackett and La Martina to debut in Singapore HACKETT

Fans of America’s Bath & Body Works (pictured below) will be happy to discover the brand’s first Asian store when it opens in February 2014 at The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands. The new store will feature Bath & Body Works fragrances, hand and body care products, its home collections, accessories and gift items.

Bath and Body Works Hackett and La Martina to debut in Singapore BATH AND BODY WORKS

La Martina is located at B1-82/82A, Galleria Level, The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands; from December 2013, Hackett will be located at B2-230/231/231A,Canal Level, The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands; from February 2014, Bath & Body Works will be located at B2-42, Canal Level, The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands. For more information about The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands, go to www.marinabaysands.com.

2 Shopping 2 Shopping

You might also like

2
​​